Loading spinner
The Land You Never Leave

The Land You Never Leave

Book 2 of the West of West Trilogy

Newly and uneasily allied, two tribes from different worlds set off across the Ocean of Grass.
Their mission is to fulfil a prophecy and take the child Ottar west of west to save mankind.
In their way are the denizens of the Badlands, the most terrifying and powerful collection of murderers and monsters the world has ever seen...

For more epic action from Angus Watson, check out:

West of West Trilogy
You Die When You Die
The Land you Never Leave
Where Gods Fear to Go

The Iron Age Trilogy
Age of Iron
Clash of Iron
Reign of Iron
Loading Spinner