Skip to product information
1 of 0

Fate of the Sun King

  • Author
    • Nisha J. Tuli
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • AFG
  • ASM
  • ATG
  • ARG
  • BHS
  • BRB
  • BMU
  • BOL
  • BRA
  • BLZ
  • IOT
  • VGB
  • BRN
  • MMR
  • KHM
  • CAN
  • CYM
  • CHL
  • TWN
  • COL
  • CRI
  • CUB
  • DMA
  • DOM
  • ECU
  • SLV
  • GUF
  • GRD
  • GLP
  • GUM
  • GTM
  • GUY
  • HTI
  • HND
  • HKG
  • IDN
  • JAM
  • JPN
  • KAZ
  • PRK
  • KOR
  • KGZ
  • LAO
  • MAC
  • MYS
  • MTQ
  • MEX
  • MNG
  • MSR
  • CUW
  • ABW
  • SXM
  • BES
  • NIC
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PAN
  • PRY
  • PER
  • PHL
  • TLS
  • PRI
  • KNA
  • AIA
  • LCA
  • MAF
  • VCT
  • SGP
  • VNM
  • SUR
  • TJK
  • THA
  • TTO
  • TKM
  • TCA
  • USA
  • VIR
  • URY
  • UZB
  • VEN
'Magical, action-packed, steamy. . . laden with heart-wrenching moments and heart-pounding twists' Thea Guanzon, on Trial of the Sun Queen

They tried to cage me. Now they'll fear me.


Lor is a survivor. She survived imprisonment, the Trials, and everyone else who's tried to kill her. Now - armed with just enough information to make her dangerous - she's on the run . . . with the Heart Crown in her possession and a prince at her side who is awakening her locked-up heart and her magic.

Caught in a maelstrom of lies and betrayal, Lor is determined to uncover the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny - bringing her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted . . . or losing it all forever.

Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, Sarah J. Maas and Serpent and the Wings of Night.

Praise for the series:

'Utterly enthralling!' Rebecca Yarros, New York Times bestselling author of Fourth Wing


'Trial of the Sun Queen was truly a breath of fresh air and had me white knuckling the book until the very last page. I'm on pins and needles to see what happens next!'
Hannah Nicole Maehrer, author of Assistant to the Villain

'Magical, action-packed, steamy, intricately plotted, laden with heart-wrenching moments and heart-pounding twists -- Trial of the Sun Queen is nothing short of a dark, fantastical thrill ride'
Thea Guanzon, author of The Hurricane Wars

'I picked up Trial of the Sun Queen and was hooked from the very first sentence. This world is gripping, the plot exciting, and I loved the main character so much that I was rooting for her from the start. Nisha created a series that is addicting and visceral, with the perfect amount of spicy romance. One of my all time favourite fantasy romance reads' Raven Kennedy, author of Gild

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King

Tale of the Heart Queen
  • Published: Jun 06 2024
  • Pages: 592
  • 198 x 124mm
  • ISBN: 9780356523408
View full details