Skip to product information
1 of 0

Fate of the Sun King

  • Author
    • Nisha J. Tuli
Format
Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99

Anticipated publication date

Jun 06, 2024

We will deliver the product within a reasonable period of time following the publication date

The publication date is an estimated date only and is subject to change.

We anticipate that the book will be published on this date. However, should the estimated publication date change for whatever reason, we will notify you within a reasonable period of time.

Not available for shipping to the following countries:

  • AFG
  • ASM
  • ATG
  • ARG
  • BHS
  • BRB
  • BMU
  • BOL
  • BRA
  • BLZ
  • IOT
  • VGB
  • BRN
  • MMR
  • KHM
  • CAN
  • CYM
  • CHL
  • TWN
  • COL
  • CRI
  • CUB
  • DMA
  • DOM
  • ECU
  • SLV
  • GUF
  • GRD
  • GLP
  • GUM
  • GTM
  • GUY
  • HTI
  • HND
  • HKG
  • IDN
  • JAM
  • JPN
  • KAZ
  • PRK
  • KOR
  • KGZ
  • LAO
  • MAC
  • MYS
  • MTQ
  • MEX
  • MNG
  • MSR
  • CUW
  • ABW
  • SXM
  • BES
  • NIC
  • MNP
  • UMI
  • FSM
  • MHL
  • PAN
  • PRY
  • PER
  • PHL
  • TLS
  • PRI
  • KNA
  • AIA
  • LCA
  • MAF
  • VCT
  • SGP
  • VNM
  • SUR
  • TJK
  • THA
  • TTO
  • TKM
  • TCA
  • USA
  • VIR
  • URY
  • UZB
  • VEN
Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of Night.

With the Heart Crown now in her possession, Lor must navigate the dangers of being an heir on the run, knowing more than one power-hungry ruler is after her blood. When she returns to Aphelion to unlock her magic and recover her family's legacy, it becomes clearer than ever that all that's gold doesn't sparkle. No stranger to battles, she continues to fight her attraction to the Aurora Prince, understanding this might be the one she finally loses.

As the past mixes with the present, Lor uncovers the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny. Now, her future hangs in the balance, leaving her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted... or losing it all forever.

The highly anticipated third installment of the steamy Artefacts of Ouranos series journeys deeper into the glittering fae world as Lor puts both her life and her heart on the line in this enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance.

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King
  • Published: Jun 06 2024
  • Pages: 560
  • ISBN: 9780356523408
View full details