Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Complete Lightbringer Series Bundle Deal

Regular price £45.00
Regular price £53.95 Sale price £45.00

Discover the Lightbringer series by Brent Weeks. This bundle includes all five books in this unmissable series:

Book one: The Black Prism 

Book two: The Blinding Knife

Book three: The Broken Eye

Book four: The Blood Mirror

Book five: The Burning White


‘One of the best examples of modern fantasy that I have read’ 
Fantasy Faction

‘Brent Weeks has a style and immediacy of detail that pulls the reader relentlessly into his story. He doesn’t allow you to look away’ Robin Hobb

‘Brent Weeks is so good it’s beginning to tick me off
Peter V. Brett

‘Nobody does breakneck pacing and amazingly executed plot twists like Brent Weeks’ 
Brian McClellan


    View full details